Term Dates 2018

Thursday 6th September – First day Autumn Term

Wednesday 17th October – Close for Half Term Break

Monday 29th October – Pre-school re-opens

Tuesday 18th December – Last day of Term (Christmas Break)

crayon

Term Dates 2019

Thursday 3rd January – First day of Spring Term

Friday 15th February – Close for Half Term Break

Monday 25th February – Pre-school re-opens

Friday 5th April – Last Day of Term (Easter Break)


Tuesday 23rd April – First Day of Summer Term

Monday 6th May – BANK HOLIDAY closure

Friday 24th May – Close for Half Term

Monday 3rd June – Pre-school Re-opens

Wednesday 24th July – Last day of Term (Summer Break)

DSC03294